Self Care

Pic from pixabay.com

 

#self reminder

Previously, I believe that one most important thing in life is find true happiness within you.

As far as I know, that I realize that it is not find happiness exactly, the correct word for me would be happy.

In the recent time that I felt disappointed and overwhelmed bout few things.

Then, I realize it is real life, as long as I breathe, there will be happy moments, sad moments and problems.

Life is never easy and there is no such thing as comfort at whole time, I should move forward.

Hence of everything, stay positive, be kind and just do your best and don’t forget to keep in faith and pray.

 

Now, If I feel already full, just take a break, lay down, do my hobby.

Self-care is precious to make me as me as a person, a mom, a wife, a daughter, and a working mom.

Leave a comment